Hours of Operations

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 NORMAL HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday through Friday 
8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. 

Holiday Closings

The Sheboygan County Administrative Offices (Administration Building, Courthouse Building, Health & Human Services Offices, Law Enforcement Administrative Offices, Rocky Knoll Health Care Center Administrative Offices, Highway Department, and UW-Extension Offices) will be closed to the public on the following observed holidays:

 New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Friday Before Easter - Friday, April 19, 2019
Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day After Thanksgiving - Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Eve - Tuesday, December 31, 2019