Show/Hide

Important Notice: Out of an abundance of caution, effective immediately, County Government buildings are further limiting access in response to the COVID-19 pandemic. Please click here to read more.

Hours of Operations

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Normal Hours of Operation

  • Monday through Friday; 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Holiday Closings

The Sheboygan County Administrative Offices (Administration Building, Courthouse Building, Health & Human Services Offices, Law Enforcement Administrative Offices, Rocky Knoll Health Care Center Administrative Offices, Highway Department, and UW-Extension Offices) will be closed to the public on the following observed holidays:

  • Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Christmas - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • New Year's Eve - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Friday Before Easter - Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Independence Day - Friday, July 3, 2020
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Day After Thanksgiving - Friday, November 27, 2020
  • Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24, 2020
  • Christmas - Friday, December 25, 2020
  • New Year's Eve - Thursday, December 31, 2020
  • New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2021